Congratulations to the Aquila Academy STAR Students for October

Here are the CVMS Aquila Academy STAR Students for October 2020.

Congratulations and keep up the great work!A large gold star with the words Star Students written across in black

  • Jacob Drake
  • Braydan Hultslander
  • Logan Johnson
  • Jeffrey Paes
  • Javion Roldan
  • Janalys Gavilanez
  • Daniel Hickman
  • Daniel Hufcut
  • Harmony Ramirez
  • Rayne Rasul
  • Johnathan Bolding
  • Emily Cassese
  • Felicity Gonzalez
  • Alex Kadanthod
  • Marvin Valcin
  • Brady Fandl
  • Danellie Fernandez
  • Max Fox
  • Daniel Tamakloe
  • Joseph Kempsey
  • Rowan Stelmaszyk
  • Ruth Zwart
  • Crystal Lin
  • Danish Mahmood
  • Michael Miller
  • Robert Valencia
  • Gavin Vendy
Pine Bush Central School District
State Route 302, Pine Bush, NY 12566
Phone: (845) 744-2031
Fax: (845) 744-6189
Tim O. Mains
Superintendent of Schools
This website is maintained by Public Information Specialist Linda Smith. It is the goal of the Pine Bush Central School District that this website is accessible to all users. View our accessibility statement. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Some links and features on this site require the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Visit the Adobe website to download the free Acrobat Reader. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.